Association of Open University Graduates

Upcoming Events

24/9/2016

Saturday 24th September
North West – Region 08
Dunham Massey visit

24/9/2016

Saturday 24th September
Scotland – Nation 11
Edinburgh Doors Open Day

24/9/2016

Saturday 24th September
Wales – Nation 10
Bodnant Gardens visit

29/9/2016

Thursday 29th September
South West - Region 03
Bristol Lunch

30/9/2016

Friday 30th September
South West - Region 03
Exeter Lunch

1/10/2016

Saturday 1st October
Yorkshire – Region 07
Walking Group: Gargrave

5/10/2016

Wednesday 5th October
London and the South East - Region 01
Eastbourne Lunch

7/10/2016

Friday 7th October
Europe
AOUG Lecture and Awards Ceremony

12/10/2016

Wednesday 12th October
South – Region 02
Sir Harold Hillier Arboretum visit

12/10/2016

Wednesday 12th October
Scotland – Nation 11
Scottish National Portrait Gallery

14/10/2016

Friday 14th October
Europe
Europe Newsletter copy date

15/10/2016

Saturday 15th October
Region 01/ Region 02
Meeting at The Mitre

17/10/2016

Monday 17th October
South West - Region 03
Book Club monthly meeting

18/10/2016

Tuesday 18th October
London and the South East - Region 01
Trattoria Verdi lunch

22/10/2016

Saturday 22nd October
Yorkshire – Region 07
Autumn Saturday Meeting

28/10/2016

Friday 28th October
South West - Region 03
Talk by Andrea Lightfoot

30/10/2016

Sunday 30th October
East Midlands – Region 05
Gainsborough Old Hall visit

2/11/2016

Wednesday 2nd November
London and the South East - Region 01
Eastbourne lunch

8/11/2016

Tuesday 8th November
London and the South East - Region 01
Queen’s Gallery visit

9/11/2016

Wednesday 9th November
South – Region 02
Coffee at Toby Carvery

12/11/2016

Saturday 12th November
Yorkshire – Region 07
Keighley and Worth Valley Railway visit

12/11/2016

Saturday 12th November
Yorkshire – Region 07
Walking Group: T shop walk

12/11/2016

Saturday 12th November
Wales – Nation 10
Coffee in Conwy

17/11/2016

Thursday 17th November
South – Region 02
Ashmolean Museum coffee morning

19/11/2016

Saturday 19th November
North West – Region 08
Manchester Art Gallery visit

19/11/2016

Saturday 19th November
East Midlands – Region 05
Kirby Hall visit

19/11/2016

Saturday 19th November
West Midlands – Region 04
Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery visit

19/11/2016

Saturday 19th November
Scotland – Nation 11
Paisley Abbey visit

24/11/2016

Thursday 24th November
South West - Region 03
Book Club monthly meeting

3/12/2016

Saturday 3rd December
Yorkshire – Region 07
West Yorkshire Playhouse lunch

3/12/2016

Saturday 3rd December
Scotland – Nation 11
Lauriston Castle visit

9/12/2016

Friday 9th December
South West - Region 03
Exeter Christmas Lunch

9/12/2016

Friday 9th December
North West – Region 08
Christmas Lunch

10/12/2016

Saturday 10th December
Ireland – Nation 12
Hilton Hotel festive lunch

15/12/2016

Thursday 15th December
South – Region 02
Ashmolean Museum Coffee Morning

29/12/2016

Thursday 29th December
South West - Region 03
Book Club monthly meeting

10/1/2017

Wednesday 10th January
London and the South East - Region 01
Trattoria Verdi lunch

21/1/2017

Saturday 21st January 2017
Ireland – Nation 12
Swords Castle tour

14/1/2017

Saturday 14th January
Scotland – Nation 11
Annual Lunch, Edinburgh

15/2/2017

Wednesday 15th February
Scotland – Nation 11
Fire Station Museum

12/3/2017

Saturday 12th March
Scotland – Nation 11
Scotland group AGM