Association of Open University Graduates

Upcoming Events

31/03/2019

March
West Midlands - Region 04
Regular Tea and Coffee Mornings

14/03/2019

Thursday 14th March
East Midlands – Region 05
Battle of Britain Memorial Flight Visitor Centre visit

16/03/2019

Saturday 16th March
West Midlands - Region 04
Tipton Community Heritage Museum visit

16/03/2019

Saturday 16th March
Yorkshire - Region 07
Leeds Industrial Museum visit

16/03/2019

Saturday 16th March
Wales – Nation 10
Starbucks Coffee visit

21/03/2019

Thursday 21st March
South – Region 02
Walk in Christchurch Meadow

22/03/2019

Friday 22nd March
North West – Region 08
Waterfold Farm visit

27/03/2019

March
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recitals

28/03/2019

Thursday 28th March
South West – Region 03
Victoria Inn Book Club

29/03/2019

Friday 29th March
South West – Region 03
Mystery Talk

31/04/2019

April
West Midlands - Region 04
Regular Tea and Coffee Mornings

03/04/2019

Wednesday 3rd April
London and the South East – Region 01
Lunch at The Ship Inn

06/04/2019

Saturday 6th April
Ireland – Nation 12
GAA Museum visit

09/04/2019

Tuesday 9th April
London and the South East – Region 01
Lunch at Trattoria Verdi

13/04/2019

Saturday 13th April
South – Region 02
Fishbourne Roman Palace visit

13/04/2019

Saturday 13th April
Yorkshire - Region 07
Cusworth Hall visit

24/04/2019

April
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recitals

25/04/2019

Thursday 25th April
South – Region 02
Lunch at Côte Brasserie

25/04/2019

Thursday 25th April
South West – Region 03
Victoria Inn Book Club meeting

27/04/2019

Saturday 27th April
West Midlands - Region 04
Museum of Royal Worcester visit

27/04/2019

Saturday 27th April
East Midlands – Region 05
East of England – Region 06
Burghley House and Gardens

19/05/2019

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th May
International
AGM and Spring Weekend